The Board of Directors

Artomatic is a 501(c)3 non-profit managed with the help of an all volunteer Board of Directors. The Board oversees financial and logistical considerations, and is responsible for the organizational management of Artomatic.

  • President: Clare Donaher (email)
  • Vice President: Jennifer Fox-Thomas (email)
  • Treasurer: Christopher Brownlowe (email)
  • Secretary:  Jamila Canty (email)
  • Immediate Past President:  Jennifer Williamson
  • President Emeritus: Veronica Szalus
  • Founder and Chair Emeritus: George Koch (email)
  • Felix Angel
  • Tom Cushing


Updated: March 15,2018