The Board

Artomatic is a 501(c)3 non-profit managed with the help of an all volunteer Board of Directors. The Board oversees financial and logistical considerations, and is responsible for the organizational management of Artomatic.


  • President: Jennifer Williamson (nominating/governance, finance, site selection)
  • Vice President: Cristian Ianculescu (web/technology team, licensing, programs & innovation)
  • Treasurer: RK Paleru (finance)
  • Secretary: Maddie Grant (nominating/governance, marketing/development)
  • Director: Tom Cushing (licensing)
  • Director: Bob Elliott (site selection)
  • Director: Clare Donaher (finance, volunteer management, internal comms)
  • Director: Debbie Logan (volunteer management)
  • Director: Patricia Simonton (web/technology, marketing/development)
  • Immediate Past President: Micheline Kirsch (finance, marketing/development, site selection, licensing, programs & innovation)
  • Advisor: Felix Angel (web/technology)
  • President Emeritus: Veronica Szalus (web/technology, volunteer management/internal communications)
  • Chair Emeritus: George Koch (web/technology, site selection, marketing/development, licensing, programs & innovation)


Send Us a Message